Equipe (Gestão 2014-2015)

Equipe (Gestão 2014-2015)

PRESIDENTE
Prof. Alfredo Baffa Junior 
alfredo.baffa@fsa.br

VICE-PRESIDENTE
Márcio José da Silva
marcio.jose@fsa.br

SECRETÁRIA
Cinira de Souza Pontes
cinira.pontes@fsa.br

MEMBROS
Ana Lucia Cavalcanti
ana.cavalcanti@fsa.br

Maria Salete Casemiro Lira
salete.lira@fsa.br

Laila Garcia Lunardi
laila.garcia@fsa.br

Simone Dantas
simone.dantas@fsa.br

Beatriz Castralli
beatriz.ducci@fsa.br

Loriberto Franco Junior
franco.junior@fsa.br

Ademir Pirillo
ademir.pirillo@fsa.br

Roberto Rodrigues da Silva
roberto.silva@fsa.br